The Council on Housing is authorized by the Delaware Code, found at Title 31, Subchapter IV, §4040. Its principle duties are to advise the Governor, Housing Director and General Assembly and review, advise and make recommendations on all DSHA programs. The Council on Housing consists of 11 board members appointed by the Governor, and meets the second Wednesday of each month.


Proposed 2020 Meeting Schedule

Find the Council's public notices, meetings, agendas, and minutes for 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, and 2015: Future | Past

Agendas and minutes for all past meetings are archived in the Statewide Meetings Calendar.

Archived Meeting Minutes

2020: February | March | April | May | July | August

2019: February | March| May | June | August | November | December

2018: January | February | April | May | June | August | October | November | December

2017: December

Annual Report

Strategic Plan

Board Members

Vincent M. White

Dianne Casey

Mr. Vincent M. White
Council Chair

Ms. Dianne Casey
Council Vice Chair

Connie Harrington

Francis Julian

Ms. Connie H. Harrington
Council Member

Mr. Francis Julian
Council Member

Corinne Massey

Donna Mitchell

Ms. Corinne Massey
Council Member

Ms. Donna G. Mitchell
Council Member

 Douglas Motley

Norma H. Zumsteg

Mr. Douglas Motley
Council Member

Ms. Norma H. Zumsteg
Council Member

Contact the Council on Housing

Please direct all correspondence to:

Council on Housing
c/o Delaware State Housing Authority
18 The Green
Dover, DE 19901

Reimbursement Forms